لماذا حلول الاستثمار الآلي هي مستقبل التمويل

العام الماضي 8TOPUZ العملاء

حقق 21٪ عائد الاستثمار / السلطة الفلسطينية

شاهد أداء هذه السنوات

لماذا حلول الاستثمار الآلي هي مستقبل التمويل

لطالما اعتُبر عالم الاستثمار غير متاح لمعظم الناس. سواء كانوا يفتقرون إلى المعرفة في الأسواق المالية أو لا يحبون فكرة الاضطرار إلى إدارة محافظهم الاستثمارية بنشاط ، فإن العديد من الناس يختارون عدم الاستثمار. ولكن هل يمكن لإدخال الذكاء الاصطناعي (الذكاء الاصطناعي) والأتمتة أن يساعد اية تغيير في ذلك؟

يمثل ظهور حلول الاستثمار الآلي واحدة من التحولات الأكثر عمقا في التكنولوجيا المالية. وهي تساعد في تبسيط العملية، بينما تقدم أيضا تكاليف أقل بشكل كبير من مستشاري الاستثمار التقليديين أو المديرين. مع أداة الاستثمار الآلي، يتم ترك خيارات الاستثمار في أيدي الذكاء الاصطناعي والخوارزميات، التي تتخذ القرارات على أساس معايير مخاطر المستثمر والأهداف طويلة الأجل.

من خلال السماح الذكاء الاصطناعي والتشغيل الآلي التعامل مع الاستثمار الخاص بك فإنه يساعد على فتح الاستثمار لمجموعة كاملة من الناس. من المبتدئين الذين لا يعرفون من أين يبدأون في استثمار المحاربين القدامى الذين يبحثون فقط عن المزيد من عدم الابتعاد عن العمل والنهج السلبي للاستثمار.

فما هي بعض أدوات الاستثمار الآلي التي يتم إدخالها إلى السوق؟

حسنا، هناك الآن العديد من الحلول الاستثمارية الذكاء الاصطناعي بدأت في الظهور والتي تساعد على فتح عالم الاستثمار أمام الجماهير. ومن بين أكبر الأمثلة على ذلك:

روبو المستشارين – أنها توفر الآلي, خوارزمية مدفوعة خدمات التخطيط المالي التي تتطلب القليل أو لا إشراف الإنسان. وهي تركز عادة على بناء محافظ من صناديق منخفضة التكلفة تتداول في البورصة وصناديق المؤشرات؛ فهي تعكس أساسا سلوك مؤشر، مثل S & P 500.

الذكاء الاصطناعي برامج التداول – يسمح هذا البرنامج للمتداولين باستخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي لأتمتة نشاط التداول الخاص بهم. يمكن للبرنامج التعرف على الأنماط والتنبؤ والتفاعل مع الأحداث المستقبلية ، ويمكن تطبيقه أيضًا على أسواق مختلفة مثل FX و المعادن و المؤشرات والسلع.

كلا الحلين الاستفادة الذكاء الاصطناعي والأتمتة لمساعدة المزيد من الناس على الاستثمار ومضاعفة أموالهم على المدى الطويل.

ما هي مزايا استخدام هذه الخدمات؟

أتمتة عمليات الاستثمار يوفر مجموعة متنوعة من المزايا. أكبر ميزة هي أنها أكثر كفاءة وتوفر الكثير من الوقت مقارنة بالتداول والاستثمار يدويًا. وهذا يسمح للشركات والأفراد بالتركيز بشكل أقل على أموالهم (المحفظة) مع استمرار رؤية حساباتهم تنمو.

ميزة أخرى للتجار والمستثمرين في الأسواق المالية مثل الفوركس والسلع، هو أنه يزيل العاطفة الإنسانية من عملية صنع القرار. في حين أنه يمكن أن يكون مثيرا ومجزية لرؤية الصفقات الخاصة بك الاستفادة، ومطاردة باستمرار يفوز يمكن أن يؤدي في كثير من الأحيان إلى خطأ بشري وعندما تحدث أخطاء، فإن معظم الناس في نهاية المطاف فقدان المال. أتمتة يزيل أي عنصر من عناصر الخطأ البشري.

لماذا هم مستقبل التمويل؟

حلول الاستثمار الآلي هنا للبقاء وسوف تستمر فقط في النمو في شعبية. في عام 2018، أدار مستشارو روبو ما يقدر بـ 257 مليار دولار من الأصول ومن المتوقع أن يرتفع إلى نصف تريليون بحلول عام 2023.

والسبب في هذا النمو السريع هو أن صناعة الاستشارات الاستثمارية غير فعالة إلى حد كبير. ليس فقط المستشارين الماليين لا تهمة رسوم عالية ، كما أنها تنفق الكثير من الوقت في تخصيص المحافظ ، وإدارة الحالات الضريبية ، والتعامل مع استفسارات العملاء وقضاء الوقت في مقابلة العملاء. ليس من الضروري الذكاء الاصطناعي التعامل مع هذه القضايا ، مما يمكن حل الاستثمار أن يكون أكثر كفاءة وخيارا أرخص من المستشارين الماليين التقليديين.

تعمل حلول الاستثمار الآلي على تعطيل السوق وتبدو على أنها مهيمنة على صناعة التمويل للمضي قدمًا. ومع بدء المزيد من الناس في الاستفادة منها، يمكن أن تبدأ في توضيح النهاية للعديد من المستشارين الماليين.

إذا كانت حلول الاستثمار الآلي متفوقة، فلماذا لا يستخدمها المزيد من الأشخاص؟

لا تزال حلول الاستثمار الآلي جديدة في السوق ، وعلى الرغم من أنها أصبحت أكثر شعبية ، إلا أنها لا تزال بحاجة إلى وقت لتصبح أكثر شيوعًا. وهناك قضية كبيرة تمنع نموها هي أن العديد من الناس لا يزالون لا يثقون الذكاء الاصطناعي والخوارزميات لرعاية أموالهم.

كثير من الناس لا تزال تفضل الناس في مجال الاستثمار للتعامل مع أموالهم، والشعور أموالهم في أيدي أكثر أمانا (على الرغم من أن هذا في كثير من الأحيان ليس صحيحا). مع تطور التكنولوجيا يحتاج الناس إلى وقت للتأقلم مع فكرة آلة التعامل مع استثماراتهم الشخصية.

وثمة عامل آخر هو أن معظم العملاء يحبون أن يكونوا متعلمين حول استثماراتهم. يمكن للمستشار المالي البشري تثقيف العملاء حول استثماراتهم، ومساعدتهم على فهم مستوى المخاطر التي يجب أن يتحملوها، والتي لا يمكن أن تقدمها بعض الحلول الاستثمارية الآلية.

بمجرد أن تبدأ الذكاء الاصطناعي والخوارزميات في تسجيل سجلات طويلة مثبتة والمزيد من الناس يبدأون في رؤية حلول الاستثمار الآلي القيمة التي توفرها على خيارات الاستثمار التقليدية ، كلما بدأت هذه الصناعة في النمو. انها ليست حالة ما إذا كانت حلول الاستثمار الآلي سوف تصبح مستقبل التمويل، ولكن متى.

اكتشف كيف تساعد 8TOPUZ العملاء على تحقيق نمو الثروة على المدى الطويل

Why automated investing solutions are the future of finance

Why automated investing solutions are the future of finance

The world of investing has long been deemed to be inaccessible to most people. Whether they lack knowledge on the financial markets or don’t like the idea of having to actively manage their portfolio, many people choose not to invest. But could the introduction of artificial intelligence (AI) and automation help change that?


The rise of automated investing solutions represent one of the most profound shifts in FinTech. They are helping to simplify the process, while also offering dramatically lower costs than traditional investment advisors or managers. With an automated investing tool, the investment choices are left in the hands of AI and algorithms, which make decisions based on investor’s risk parameters and long-term goals.


By letting AI and automation handle your investment it helps open up investing to a whole range of people. From beginners who don’t know where to start to investing veterans who are just looking for a more hands off and passive approach to investing.

So what are some of the automated investing tools being introduced to the market?


Well, there are now various AI investment solutions starting to emerge which are helping open up the world of investing to the masses.


Two of the biggest examples include:


Robo-advisors - They provide automated, algorithm-driven financial planning services that require little to no human supervision. They typically focus on building portfolios out of low-cost exchange-traded funds (ETFs) and index funds; they essentially mirror the behavior of an index, like the S&P 500.


AI Trading Softwares - This software allows traders to use AI to automate their trading activity. The software can recognize patterns and predict and react to future events, it can also be applied to different markets such as FX, Metals, Indices and Commodities.


Both solutions leverage AI and automation to help more people invest and compound their money over the long term.


What are the advantages of using such services?


Automating investment processes offers a variety of advantages. The biggest advantage is it is more efficient and saves a lot of time compared to manually trading and investing. This allows businesses and individuals to focus less on their finances (portfolio) while still seeing their accounts grow.


Another advantage for traders and investors in financial markets such as forex and commodities, is that it removes human emotion from the process of decision making. While it can be exciting and rewarding to see your trades profiting, constantly chasing wins can often lead to human error and when errors occur, most people will end up losing money. Automation removes any element of human error.


Why are they the future of finance?


Automated investment solutions are here to stay and will only continue to grow in popularity. In 2018, robo advisors managed an estimated $257 billion worth in assets and is expected to increase to half a trillion by 2023.


The reason for this fast growth is that the investment advisory industry is largely inefficient. Not only do financial advisors charge high fees, they also spend a lot of time allocating portfolios, managing tax situations, dealing with customer queries and spending time meeting clients. AI doesn’t have to deal with these issues, which enables the investment solution to be more efficient and a cheaper option than traditional financial advisors.


Automated investing solutions are disrupting the market and look set to dominate the finance industry moving forward. As more people start to utilise them, it could start to spell the end for many financial advisors.


If automated investing solutions are superior, why aren’t more people using them?


Automated investing solutions are still new to the market and although they are becoming more popular, they still need time to become more commonplace. A large issue which is preventing their growth is that many people still do not trust AI and algorithms to take care of their finances.


Many people still prefer people in the investment field to handle their money, feeling their money is in safer hands (even though this often isn’t true). As technology evolves people need time to acclimatise to the idea of a machine handling their personal investments.


Another factor is that most clients like to be educated about their investments. A human financial advisor can educate customers on their investments, and help them understand the level of risk they should bear, which some automated investment solutions can’t offer.


Once AI and algorithms start to record long proven track records and more people start to see the value automated investing solutions provide over traditional investment choices, the more this industry will start to grow. It’s not a case of if automated investing solutions will become the future of finance, but when.