الإمارات العربية المتحدة التنويع وخطط الذكاء الاصطناعي والتكنولوجيا

العام الماضي 8TOPUZ العملاء

حقق 21٪ عائد الاستثمار / السلطة الفلسطينية

شاهد أداء هذه السنوات

تسعى الإمارات العربية المتحدة إلى التخلص من سمعتها كاقتصاد مبني على النفط، وتريد تنويع وتوسيع اقتصادها في مجالات أخرى. الصناعات الرئيسية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة من النفط والسياحة والتجارة هي حاليا أكبر ثلاثة قطاعات.

ومع ذلك، تدرك دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة أنها تحتاج إلى التنويع في صناعات أخرى من أجل توسيع اقتصادها.

وهم يبذلون جهودا كبيرة للقيام بذلك تماما. إحدى الصناعات التي تراقبها دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة هي الذكاء الاصطناعي (الذكاء الاصطناعي). صناعة يعتقدون أنها ستساهم بشكل كبير في اقتصادهم. الذكاء الاصطناعي في طليعة رؤيتها الاقتصادية، بهدف أن تصبح المركز العالمي للذكاء الاصطناعي.

ويبدو أنهم على الطريق الصحيح لتحقيق هذه الرؤية الجريئة. وفي الواقع، تتوقع الحكومة إضافة 10.4 مليار ًا من الـ 10.4 مليار جنيه إلى اقتصاد دبي من خلال البيانات كل عام بحلول عام 2021 - مما يتيح الابتكار الذي يقدر أنه يساهم بشكل مباشر بأكثر من 1٪ من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي.

كما تحتل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة حالياً المرتبة الأولى في العالم العربي عندما يتعلق الأمر الذكاء الاصطناعي، مما يسلط الضوء على القوة التي من المتوقع أن تصبحها دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ضمن الصناعة الذكاء الاصطناعي.

ما هي خطة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لتنمية صناعة الذكاء الاصطناعي؟

تدرك دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة القيمة الضخمة الذكاء الاصطناعي والتأثير الكبير الذي يمكن أن تحدثه على نمو اقتصاد دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. واستجابة لذلك، فقد وضعوا خطة كاملة حول كيفية تبنيهم الذكاء الاصطناعي وجذب أفضل المواهب الذكاء الاصطناعي والشركات. إنها الاستراتيجية الأكثر عمقًا التي وضعها بلد ما وتركز على كيفية الذكاء الاصطناعي يمكن أن تحدث ثورة في تسعة قطاعات بما في ذلك النقل والصحة والفضاء والطاقة المتجددة والمياه والتكنولوجيا والتعليم والبيئة وحركة المرور.

وتركز الخطة بشكل كبير على تعزيز الأداء الحكومي على جميع المستويات وتغطي الخطوات التي تريد اتخاذها لجعل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة الأولى في مجال الاستثمارات الذكاء الاصطناعي في مختلف القطاعات.

وإلى جانب وضع استراتيجية قوية، عينت أيضا وزارة الذكاء الاصطناعي. تم تعيين عمر بن سلطان العلماء في عام 2017، والهدف الرئيسي هو الاستثمار في التقنيات المتقدمة والأدوات الذكاء الاصطناعي.

كما أن تنفيذ فعاليات وفعاليات كبيرة هو أيضاً طريقة رئيسية أخرى تخطط بها دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لتنمية صناعتها الذكاء الاصطناعي. إن فعاليات مثل قمة الذكاء الاصطناعي كل شيء ومعرض إكسبو دبي العالمي 2020 هي المفتاح في الجمع بين أعداد كبيرة من الموهوبين في الفضاء الذكاء الاصطناعي من القوى التكنولوجية والشركات الناشئة والأوساط الأكاديمية الدولية.

8TOPUZ هم الرواد من الاستثمار الآلي القائم على الذكاء الاصطناعي

كيف ستستفيد دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة من الذكاء الاصطناعي؟

الذكاء الاصطناعي سيحدث ثورة في العديد من الصناعات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ويحسنها. في قطاع الرعاية الصحية سيستفيد الناس من الذكاء الاصطناعي والروبوتات المستخدمة لأتمتة العمليات الجراحية إلى حد كبير. في مجال التمويل يمكن للناس الاستفادة من خوارزميات الذكاء الاصطناعي تستخدم لأتمتة نشاط التداول. الذكاء الاصطناعي أيضا ً سيتم استخدامها في المطارات للكشف عن الأشخاص المشبوهين والإبلاغ عنها!

ومن المقرر أن تعود الذكاء الاصطناعي بالفائدة على المجتمع ككل. حتى أنه يمكن أن يساعد في القضاء على جميع المهام الدنيوية والمملة التي يواجهها الكثير منا حاليًا كل يوم ، مثل إدخال البيانات والرد على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني. الذكاء الاصطناعي سيغير حياة الجميع بشكل جذري في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وحول العالم.

كيف تتشارك دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة مع الشركات الذكاء الاصطناعي؟

تكتشف الشركات الناشئة التي تعمل في مجال التقنيات الذكاء الاصطناعي أن دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة هي بيئة رائعة للعمل والنمو فيها. وينعكس ذلك في العدد المتزايد من الشركات الناشئة الذكاء الاصطناعي في دبي. اعتبارًا من أغسطس 2019 ، هناك 51 شركة ناشئة في مجال الذكاء الاصطناعي ، ومع ترويج المدينة لمبادرات مبتكرة وبرامج تقنية لتحفيز الذكاء الاصطناعي الناشئة ، من المتوقع أن يرتفع هذا العدد.

كما تجري دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة تغييرات مختلفة لجذب أفضل المواهب والشركات في مجال الذكاء الاصطناعي.

ومن بين الحوافز التي تنفذها السلطات في أبوظبي لتحقيق ذلك إطلاق خطط بقيمة 272 مليون دولار لجذب وتطوير الشركات الناشئة في مجال التكنولوجيا. بينما يتضمن حافز آخر إجراء تعديلات كبيرة على نظام التأشيرات طويل الأجل والسماح للناس بالحصول على تأشيرات لمدة خمس وعشر سنوات.

كما يشكل المستثمرون من دبي شراكات استراتيجية مع الذكاء الاصطناعي الشركات.

وتتيح هذه الشراكات للشركات الاستفادة من صناعة الذكاء الاصطناعي المزدهرة والتطورات المبتكرة التي تقودها الحكومة الإماراتية المحلية مع طموحات قوية كما يتضح من مبادرة دبي الذكية ووزارة الذكاء الاصطناعي.

8topuz هو مثال على الأعمال التي تستفيد من هذه الشراكات الاستراتيجية. مع مجموعة SEED، و8topuz إقامة شراكة جديدة لتقديم حل لأي مستثمر / تاجر يبحث عن حل تداول آلي في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

وتتيح هذه الشراكات ذات المنفعة المتبادلة الذكاء الاصطناعي الشركات والمستثمرين من دول مثل الإمارات العربية المتحدة لتسريع أعمالهم ووجودهم داخل منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا.

اكتشف كيف تساعد 8TOPUZ العملاء على تحقيق نمو الثروة على المدى الطويل

dubai uae diversification ai and machine learning and technology

UAE Diversification and Plans For AI and Technology


Looking to shake its reputation as an economy built on oil, the UAE wants to diversify and expand its economy into other areas. UAE’s main industries of petroleum, tourism and trade are currently their three biggest sectors.


However, the UAE knows in order to expand its economy, they need to diversify into other industries.


They are making great efforts to do just this. One industry the UAE have their eyes on is Artificial Intelligence (AI). An industry they believe will contribute massively to their economy. AI is at the forefront of its economic vision, with their aim to become the world centre for artificial intelligence.


They seem to be well on course to achieve this bold vision. In fact, the government predicts 10.4 billion AED will be added to the Dubai economy via data every year by 2021 - enabling innovation that is estimated to directly contribute over 1% of GDP.


The UAE is also currently ranked as the first in the Arab world when it comes to AI, highlighting the powerhouse the UAE is set to become within the AI industry.


What is the UAE’s plan to grow the AI industry?

 

The UAE understands the huge value of AI and the big impact it can have on growing the UAE’s economy. In response to this they have developed a fully fledged plan on how they will adopt AI and attract the top AI talent and businesses. It’s the most in depth strategy developed by a country and focuses on how AI can revolutionise nine sectors including transport, health, space, renewable energy, water, technology, education, environment, and traffic.


The plan places a big focus on boosting government performance at all levels and covers the steps it wants to take to make the UAE the first in the field of AI investments across various sectors.


Along with developing a strong strategy, they have also appointed a Ministry of AI. Appointed back in 2017, Omar Bin Sultan Al Olama’s main aim is to invest in advanced technologies and AI tools.


Carrying out large events and expos is also another key way the UAE plans to grow its AI industry. Events such as the AI Everything summit and the Dubai World Expo 2020 are key in bringing together large numbers of talented people in the AI space from technology powerhouses, startups, and international academia.


How will the UAE benefit from AI?


AI will revolutionise and improve many industries in the UAE. In the healthcare industry people will benefit from AI and robotics being used to largely automate surgeries. In the finance space people can benefit from AI algorithms being used to automate trading activity. AI will also be used at airports to detect and report suspicious people!


AI is set to benefit society as a whole. It can even help eliminate all mundane and tedious tasks that many of us currently face every day, such as data entry and answering emails. AI will radically change everyone's lives in the UAE and around the world.


How is the UAE partnering with AI businesses?


Startups that are working in AI technologies are discovering that the UAE is a great environment to operate and grow in. This is reflected in the growing number of AI startups in Dubai. As of August 2019 there are 51 Artificial Intelligence startups and with the city promoting innovative initiatives and tech programs to incentivise AI startups, this number is expected to grow.

The UAE is also making various changes to attract the best talent and businesses in the AI space.


One incentive they are implementing to achieve this include authorities in Abu Dhabi launching a $272 million scheme to attract and develop technology start-ups. While another incentive includes making significant adjustments to its long-term visa system and allowing people to obtain five and ten-year visas.


Investors from Dubai are also forming strategic partnerships with AI businesses.


These partnerships allow businesses to benefit from the booming artificial intelligence industry and innovative developments driven by the local UAE government with strong ambitions as seen through the Smart Dubai initiative and the Ministry of Artificial Intelligence.


8topuz is an example of a business that is benefiting from these strategic partnerships. With SEED Group, and 8topuz forging a new partnership to provide a solution for any investor/trader looking for an automated trading solution in the United Arab Emirates (UAE).


These mutually beneficial partnerships are allowing AI businesses and investors from countries such as the UAE to accelerate their businesses and presence within the MENA region.